Contact

Stavanger Office

Sekse & Hogstad AS
Ledaalsgata 1
4008 Stavanger
Telefax: 52 97 77 90
Email: post@seksehogstad.no

Oslo Office

Sekse & Hogstad Oslo AS
Thunes vei 2
0274 Oslo
Telefax: 52 97 77 90
E-post: post@seksehogstad.no

Trond Hess

CEO - Executive Search - Management Consulting

Phone +47 945 21 882 - trond.hess@seksehogstad.no

Sjur Sekse

Executive Search - Management Consulting

Phone + 47 909 51 806 - sjur.sekse@seksehogstad.no

Maren Gilje Sekse

Executive Search - Management Consulting

Phone + 47 472 91 047 - maren.gilje.sekse@seksehogstad.no

Kurt Harald Aase

Executive Search - Management Consulting

Phone +47 909 21 315

Runar Austrheim

Manager Research & Analysis

Phone +4741858205 - runar.austrheim@seksehogstad.no

Stein Hogstad

Management Consulting

Phone + 47 916 11 639 - stein.hogstad@seksehogstad.no

Jan S. Øinæs – Oslo

Executive Search - Management Consulting

Phone +47 400 94 913 - jan.oinaes@seksehogstad.no

Christian F. Meidell Lange

Executive Search - Management Consulting

Phone 900 37 317 - christian.lange@seksehogstad.no